National Assessment Governing Board

Committee Structure 2023 - 2024

Assessment Development Committee

Chair Vice Chair Patrick Kelly Christine Cunningham Lisa Ashe Shari Camhi Viola Garcia Reginald McGregor Nardi Routten Dilhani Uswatte *Sharyn Rosenberg (Staff)*

Reporting and Dissemination

CommitteeChairMarty WestVice ChairJulia Rafal-BaerTyler CramerAngélica Infante-GreenAnna KingRon ReynoldsDarein SpannMark WhiteLaura LoGerfo (Staff)

Committee on Standards,

Design and Methodology

Suzanne Lane

Michelle Cantú-Wilson

Guillermo Solano-Flores

Rebecca Dvorak (Staff)

Alice Peisch

Jhone Ebert

Scott Marion

Michael Pope

Jane Swift

Chair Vice Chair

Nominations Committee

Chair Reginald McGregor Tyler Cramer Viola Garcia Suzanne Lane Scott Marion Alice Peisch Ron Reynolds Nardi Routten *Tessa Regis (Staff) Elizabeth Schneider (Staff)*

Executive Committee

Chair, Beverly Perdue Vice Chair, Alice Peisch Tyler Cramer Christine Cunningham Patrick Kelly Suzanne Lane Reginald McGregor Julia Rafal-Baer Marty West *Matt Stern (Staff)*